Contact our team

​Group Contact

 
Romain Sulpice
Publicis Consultants ​​
 +33 (0)1 44 82 46 21​

romain.sulpice@mslfrance.com
 
​​​

​Main Regional contacts

 

​Asia - Pacific
Patience Chan
+852 3665 8982 (Hong Kong)

Patience.chan@eulerhermes.com​

​Austria (Acredia)
Marion Koll
+43 50102 1410

Marion.koll@acredia.at​

​Belgium
Amandine de Coster
+32 2 289 42 60​
Denmark Michael Lercke Pedersen
+45 88 33 34 40 
​France Maxime Demory
☏ +33 (0)1 84 11 35 43
​Germany  Antje Stephan  
☏ +49 (0) 40/88 34-10 33
Hungary

Tamás, Rédly
+36 (1) 453 9016
Tamas.Redly@eulerhermes.com

Italy
Guglielmo Santella
+39 (0)6 87 00 75 11
​Morocco
Hicham Kabli
+212 5 22 79 03 52
​Netherlands
Sabine Weppner
+31 73 688 96 65
Poland
Grzegorz Błachnio
+48 22 385 49 19
Portugal (COSEC)​ ​Andre Granado
+351 217 913 902 ​
andre.granado@cosec.pt​​
ROMANIA​ Alina Oana Tarta
+40 21 302 03 78
​AlinaOana.Tarta@eulerhermes.com​ ​
​​Spain (Solunion) - Latin America
Eva Munoz
☏ +34 91 417 80 11
Switzerland​ Sylvie Ruppli
☏ +41 (44) 2836 514
Turkey Bedia Dernek
+90  212 290 76 10 
Bedia.Dernek@eulerhermes.com
​UK & Ireland
Adrian Russell
+44 20 7860 2728
Adrian.Russell@eulerhermes.com
USA
Laura Crovo
+1 410-753-0862
​World AGENCY
 ​Claire Purnell
+44 (0) 20 78 60 28 71​

 

 

​ ​​​​